About Cluster University of Srinagar

Revised Entrance Test Answer Key For Integrated Programmes

General Merit List | Selection list of BBA | | CUT -OFF MERIT FOR ADMISSION-2017 | Integrated UG ENTRANCE RESULTS

Quick Links
Courses Offered


Online applications are invited from eligible candidates for admission to the following Undergraduate and Integrated 5-year PG programmes for the academic session 2017 at the following constituent colleges of the Cluster University of Srinagar:
1. Amar Singh College Srinagar
2. Sri Pratap College Srinagar
3. Women’s College M.A. Road Srinagar
4. Govt. College of Education Srinagar (Now Institute of Advanced Studies in Education)
5. Govt. Degree College Bemina Srinagar (Now Abdul Ahad Azad(AAA) Memorial College)
Vice Chancellor's Message
Vice Chancellor's Message

It is a matter of privilege and honor for me to be the founding Vice-Chancellor of the Cluster University Srinagar (CUS). Read More

Registrar's Message
Registrar's  Message

It is a great honour for me to have been given the responsibility of the founding Registrar of the Cluster University of Srinagar. Read More

Cluster University of Srinagar on social media!